Thought I may as well treat myself to a tub of ice cream and an entry into this competition for a really cute, handmade plot bunny!

Why am I treating myself? I completed the preliminary read through of The Devil’s Beat, with notes. Now onto the real edit…

Spilt Hot Chocolate

As I write this, this blog has reached 1,009 views in 28 countries! I am SO excited! Thank you so much to everyone who’s been reading! I hope you continue to do so.

In honour of my 1,000 views, I am doing a

COMPETITION!

Now imagine that in the style of a children’s TV show when the presenters go nuts and wild, wacky music plays and the word ‘Competition’ runs across the screen in bunny hop jumps.

Why bunny hop jumps? Simple. This is the prize:

Meet Bobby. Bobby is a quirky, handmade (yes, seriously, made by yours truly) sock plot bunny who’s unblinking, loving stare will watch over you as you write.

How do you win? Also simple!

I talk a lot about my own writing (well, it IS my blog…) but I want to know about your…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Author

Leave a Reply

