Thought of the week – 19th Feb 2012

Thank you to ‘a bump on the head’ for posting this blog: Thought of the week – 19th Feb 2012.

It is amazing to me that people seem to have so little time to offer others, even when very little is asked of them. As in this article where a gifted man is playing in the street a piece that the following night he will charge $100 a seat, but few people stop to acknowledge his talents.

I must admit, I am just as guilty at times of being so wrapped up in my own world that I sometimes miss out on the wonders the real world has to offer – maybe next time I may just stop to think…

Leave a comment

Filed under Author

Leave a Reply

